Book
a table
reservation
356-50-06
Caucasian cuisine restaurant
Caucasian cuisine’s
best dishes
What is Hash dish?
img

A hot rich soup of veal legs which is popular all over the Caucasus and beyond gave the name to the restaurant. This is a favorite morning dish: probably due to its satiety and caloric value, because Hash dish is able to satisfy hunger for the whole subsequent day and maybe because of its property to get rid of hangover.

By tradition, it is added with a lot of spicy greens: parsley, cilantro, celery. It’s usually eaten with a pita and grated radish. So, the dish turns out both insanely fragrant and vigorous. It is considered a purely male dish at home, but in the "Hash" restaurant, in addition to the classical version, there is also the author's recipe of Hash, which is served in the cream soup form and is loved by women.

img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
True hospitality spirit

The recognizable Caucasian hospitality spirit in a restaurant is felt as soon as you step over its threshold. From a large and noisy shopping center in a split second you find yourself on a narrow street in Tbilisi with muted light, cobbled paths, shady terraces of wood and stone, tracery balconies, and even with house numbers. The interior was created from Caucasian cities historical pictures, that’s why design is very emotional, warm and cozy.

Caucasian cuisine’s best dishes
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
Real
Caucasian
Banquets
"Hash" restaurant has two banquet halls: a colorful hall with a large common table for companies up to 16 people and a cozy oriental hall with colorful carpets on the walls, where 50 guests can comfortably stay for corporate and family celebrations.
Feedback from our guests
About our kitchen and service
“Restaurant entourage consist of Georgia’s streets with terraced patios. It smells clean. Music does not yell, it does not need to be shouted over to communicate. Administrator and waiters are the restaurant face. Thank you. It's nice to see the smiling eyes. Anastasia served us. Excellent service. A special thanks to cooks! Everything was very tasty!!! I want to visit your restaurant again very much. So much more to talk about. The menu has a lot of dishes to try. Thank you for helping to make the evening brighter. Thank you for helping to relax with joy. Thank you for giving a lot of positive emotions. King regards!”
Konstantin Samsonov
“I am a guest in your city, but every time when coming to Yekaterinburg I visit your restaurant with my friends. A colorful atmosphere pleases the eye. Carpets, soft lighting, smiling and friendly waiters, working with the soul. I liked national dishes especially khachapuri in Ajarski and pies. You have a very tasty tea and acceptable prices. The atmosphere is very warm and domestic, that time flies very quickly and I always want to spend more time in your restaurant. I always looking forward to a new meeting with this Georgian gastronomic culture island. I highly recommend everyone to your restaurant.”
Irina Selezneva
“Very nice restaurant which has cozy atmosphere and fast service. Friendly waiters. Very tasty kitchen. Acceptable prices.”
Yegor Malygin
Contacts
Yekaterinburg,
8 Marta St, 46,
"Greenwich" Mall
3rd turn, 3rd level
Phone number for booking
356-50-06
Working hours
Everyday
11:00 - 00:00
Contact us
Choose what you like!

Забронировать
для вас столик
reservation
356-50-06
Ресторан кавказской кухни
ChРусEng
Лучшие блюда
кавказской кухни
essaywriter
Что такое Хаш?
img

Название ресторану дал популярный по всему Кавказу и за его пределами горячий наваристый суп из телячьих ног. Это излюбленное утреннее блюдо: вероятно, из-за своей сытность и калорийности, т.к. Хаш способен утолить голод на весь последующий день, а может быть из-за своего свойства отлично снимать похмельный синдром.

По традиции, в него добавляют много пряной зелени: петрушку, кинзу, сельдерей. А заедают лавашем и тертой редькой. Так что блюдо получается не только безумно ароматным, но еще и ядреным. На родине он считается сугубо мужским блюдом, но в ресторане «Хаш», помимо классического варианта, есть ещё авторский рецепт Хаша, который подается в виде крем-супа и очень нравится прекрасной половине человечества.

img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
Дух настоящего гостеприимства

Узнаваемый дух кавказского гостеприимства в ресторане ощущается сразу, как только перешагиваешь через его порог. Из большого и шумного торгового центра в долю секунды попадаешь на узкую тбилисскую улочку с приглушенным светом, мощеными дорожками, тенистыми террасами из дерева и камня, ажурными балконами, и даже с номерами домов. Интерьер создавался по историческим фотографиям кавказских городов, видимо, поэтому дизайн получился очень эмоциональным, теплым и уютным.

Лучшие блюда кавказской кухни
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
Настоящие
Кавказскийе
Банкеты
Для корпоративных и семейных торжеств в ресторане «Хаш» есть два банкетных зала: колоритный зал с большим общим столом для компаний до 16 человек и уютный восточный зал с красочными коврами на стенах, где комфортно разместиться 50 гостей.
Отзывы наших гостей
О нашей кухне и сервисе
“Антураж ресторана — улочки Грузии с террасами-двориками. Пахнет чистотой. Музыка не орёт, её не надо перекрикивать, чтобы пообщаться. Администратор, официанты - лицо ресторана. Спасибо Вам. Приятно, видеть улыбки в глазах. Нам за столиком помогала Анастасия. Прекрасное обслуживание. Поварам отдельная благодарность! Всё было не просто вкусно, всё было ОЧЕНЬ ВКУСНО!!! Сказать, что я хочу к вам снова - не то слово. Столько ещё тем для разговоров осталось. Сколько неизведанного в меню. Спасибо за то, что помогаете делать вечера ярче. Спасибо, что помогаете отдыхать с радостью. Спасибо, что дарите эмоции заряжающие на долгий позитив. С уважением к Вашему коллективу!”
Константин Самсонов
“Я гость города, но при каждом приезде в Екатеринбург, обязательно приходим с подругой в Ваш ресторан. Колоритная атмосфера радует глаз. Ковры, мягкое освещение, улыбчивые и доброжелательные официанты, работающие с душой. Понравились национальные блюда особенно хачапури по-аджарски и пироги. Очень вкусный чай. Адекватные цены. Атмосфера настолько теплая и домашняя, что время пролетает незаметно и не хочется уходить, а когда же приходиться покидать, то с нетерпением ждешь новой встречи с этим островком грузинской гастрономической культуры. Очень рекомендую, если кто-то еще не был в этом ресторане.”
Ирина Селезнева
“Очень хороший ресторан — уютно, быстрое обслуживание. Приветливые официанты. Очень вкусная кухня. Цены приемлемые.”
Егор Малыгин
Контакты
г.Екатеринбург,
ул. 8 Марта, 46
ТРЦ “Гринвич”
3я очередь, 3 уровень
Телефон для бронирования
356-50-06
Время работы
Каждый день
11:00 - 00:00
Напишите нам
Выбирайте то, что вам по вкусу!